The Team

Our team is our key for success. This success stands or falls with the quality of our people. Therefore our team is our greatest asset. actrevo has smart, creative and driven people who care a lot more about getting things done, and the relationships we build, than talking about how clever we are and we are passionate about achieving partners and customers for life.


Many years of collaboration with companies around the world, from emerging to established markets gives us an unparalleled breadth of contacts, allowing us to rapidly identify and seize opportunities, and create connections with and for our partnersfrom selecting the optimum market to enter, to formulating around challenging IP or regulatory issues, and every other area of pharmaceutical development.